Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Lausanne Palace & Spa is a wonderful 5-star hotel. It has great restaurants and bars, fantastic facilities and it is beautifully decorated. I would highly recommend it to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eccellente albergo in ottima posizione con spa

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Ottimo albergo con bellissima spa Servizio molto curato all'altezza dell'albergo Breakfast piacevole Location strategica per visitare losanna Brasserie di classe a cote'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Je n'y étais pas retourné depuis pas mal d'années mais autre fois, il y a très longtemps j'y étais allée assez souvent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
TV did not work, No coffee/tea making facilities in the room. The shower did not work and a broken shower handle kicked my head. I asked for the kettle, they wanted me to pay for it. The Spa area is nothing special. The whole hotel needs a good renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara from Queensland

Perfection

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is my third trip to Europe and this hotel is the most perfect I have stayed in. Everything from the staff, room ambiance to the view exceeded my already high expectations. Warmly greeted by the wonderful concierge and check in staff and shown to my welcoming and peaceful room. It is in a perfect location to either quietly rest or a very short walk to the shopping, historical and lake area. Room service was beautifully presented and a pleasure to eat. The 'do not disturb' button was appreciatively respected at all times. Bedding is very comfortable. I did not want to leave this hotel and look forward to hopefully returning and staying longer the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ishaq from United Arab Emirates

Specious and clean

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Great Hotel and Spa

Posted Aug 5, 2015
A nice hotel located near the city center with a nice view of the city with lake at background. Highly recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jinger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels