Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanibel, FL

Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This is a wonderfully elegant hotel with friendly, welcoming, professional staff. Our room had a gorgeous view of the city and Lake Geneva and was wonderfully appointed, well decorated, and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Luxury hotel overlooking at Lake Geneva

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Other than the shower is a little bit too small, I liked everything in my room and very much enjoyed my stay there. The view of the lake from my room is fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket fint hotell som rekommenderas för alla som vill bo bra, centralt och ha allt i hotellet så som spa, bra barer och restauranger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High style and comfort

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very classy hotel in an excellent location. Concierge staff was excellent. Jacuzzi and pool were especially beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very nice stay. Quiet rooms, good breakfast and when I forgot Ipad in room they quickly shipped to my residence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Felipe from São Paulo

Hotel incrível!!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Eu e minha esposa nos hospedamos neste hotel na nossa lua de mel. Logo quando chegamos, já ganhamos upgrade para um quarto enorme e super bem localizado. Os funcionários do hotel são extremamente atenciosos e prestativos e a estrutura do hotel é incrível. Adoramos a estadia neste lugar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Gorgeous hotel with excellent service

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location and comfort
Location: Right in the center of town, near restaurants and shopping and sightseeing
Perfect room and service. We used valet parking, business center, restaurants and many other services. Each aspect was handled perfectly. Lovely lobby to relax with friends or colleagues, options for breakfast as well as dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clement from Bâle

Déception.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel mais le personnel des restaurants n'est pas à la hauteur.