Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Simply wonderful

Posted Dec 19, 2016
the hotel is beautiful with very friendly staff throughout. I can't recommend the hotel enough. The hotel is in the perfect location for all amenities throughout the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanibel, FL

Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This is a wonderfully elegant hotel with friendly, welcoming, professional staff. Our room had a gorgeous view of the city and Lake Geneva and was wonderfully appointed, well decorated, and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Luxury hotel overlooking at Lake Geneva

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Other than the shower is a little bit too small, I liked everything in my room and very much enjoyed my stay there. The view of the lake from my room is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very nice stay. Quiet rooms, good breakfast and when I forgot Ipad in room they quickly shipped to my residence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Lausanne Palace & Spa is a wonderful 5-star hotel. It has great restaurants and bars, fantastic facilities and it is beautifully decorated. I would highly recommend it to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Great Hotel and Spa

Posted Aug 5, 2015
A nice hotel located near the city center with a nice view of the city with lake at background. Highly recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Beautiful Hotel! Views are incredible overlooking Lake Geneva. Very friendly and helpful Staff. Not exactly kid friendly (swim times in the pool), however, not a huge issue. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The best hotel in Lausanne

Posted Sep 5, 2014
My husband and I love this hotel. Everything is perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed impressions = great staff but cold shower

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: excellent staff
Cons: cold shower and dated decor in guest roo,
Location: Easy walk up to the cathedral and many sidewalk restaurants and coffee shops
The hotel staff was very helpful. The concierge helped me plan a walking tour of old town and explained how to take the metro down to the beach. The metro stop is across the street from the hotel and the system works beautifully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Staff went out of their way to welcome us and celebrate our anniversary.