Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by françois from 1753 Matran Switzerland

Bad

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Vevey bad
4 out of 5
by Mr. Stephen from Dublin

Quaint but classy.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful bedroom with stunning views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Good hotel overlooking Lake Geneva

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Location: It's position relative to the Lake, Shops, and Transport. The ferries were only 5 minutes walk away. 3 good museums within 10 minutes walk
All the staff spoke English and were friendly and very helpful. The Breakfast was excellent, with a wide range of choice. The hot was waitress ordered at the table, e.g. Omelette, egg, bacon & cooked individually. The hotel was very clean but our room had stained carpets. The water was not very warm towards the end of the day. The train station was 10-15 minutes walk. The nearest bus stop was 5-8 minutes walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Jus one day in Nyon which is delightful. Hotel was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel good location

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. nice staff. A bit old but well maitained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ms Summer from Hong Kong

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
We had a good stay and enjoyed our time there. Only thing is that the hotel is quite old and seriously needed to give itself a good facelift. We stayed at the apartment on the top floor to accommodate my family of 4. The furniture, flooring and wall work were all dated. Other than that, it was such a pleasant place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least one star too many

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Restaurant no longer offers dinner or lunch, no bar anymore. No luggage assistance. Poor knowledge about environment around hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stuart from UK

Great view from the window

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is quite old, but that's part of the charm. The room I had was in good condition and the view across the lake was fantastic. Only negative was that the chap on reception wasn't particularly welcoming and took an age to check me in.