Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nice

Proche centre

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Chambre spacieuse, et assez calme, le buffet du petit-déjeuner reste à améliorer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Schönes Hotel, leider war die Sauna nicht in Betrieb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Good location, the hotel is under renovation.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Check in not good-feel like not welcome my arrival at all but following days-staff tried to improve attitude but on check out date,front desk asked me if I had one breakfast (my room exclude breakfast) while I never take hotel's meal so I think they may need to improve their system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Dactar

Je reviendrai

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Après plusieurs séjours dans cet hôtel, une constance est de mise par rapport à la qualité de l'agencement des chambres. Cet hôtel étant très bien situé et le rapport qualité / prix excellent, je n'hésite pas à le recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

zentral, comfortabel und heimisch

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Business / Teilnahme an Weiterbildungskurse Hotel sehr empfehlenswert: lediglich die Matratze ist zu weich und der Kühlschrank (Minibar) hörbar laut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ersin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sauber und Zentral

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Die Nähe der Metro und meines Lieblingsrestaurants Couscous sind optimal für das Hotel City. Freundlicher Service und neu renovierte Zimmer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TAKAMUNE from ローザンヌ

便利

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
快適でした。 部屋から聖堂が見えます。 地下鉄駅から近くて便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo molto carino, accogliente e centrico

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: la temperatura delle stanze
Location: situato in una ottima posizione vicino a tutti i punti di interesse
sono stata a Lossana per un corso universitario e mi sono trovata molto bene nel albergo perché ha tutti i servizi necessari
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels