Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint og sentralt hotell

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Store og fine rom + frukost og symjebasseng i nabohotellet.
Cons: Litt trafikkstøy på kvelden.
Villa Toscana fungerte som eit leilighetshotell, sidan resepsjon og anna service ligg i nabohotellet over vegen. Med store rom, veranda og flotte fasilitetar tilgjengeleg i nabohotellet vart dette eit svært positivt opphald.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호숫가의 편안한 호텔

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: 위치, 시설, 분위기.
Cons: 없음
Location: 역에서는 버스로 5분 정도 거리고 호숫가 바로 맞은편이어서 산책하기에 아주 좋다.
우리(4명)가 묵은 패밀리 룸은 출입문 바로 옆의 널직하고 깨끗한 방이었다. 체크인 아웃을 건너편 호텔에서 해야 한다는 것을 빼고는 흠잡을 데 없었다. 역에서는 좀 떨어졌지만 버스로 몇 정거장만 가면 되고 호수가 호텔 바로 앞의 큰 길 건너에 있고 근처에 (역 방향으로 몇십 미터) migro... 라는 번듯한 슈퍼도 있다. 침구는 원래 있는 더블베드 외에 간이 침대 2개를 마련해 주었다. 예쁜 실내화도 주었고 조명도 좋았다. 이 지역에 또 온다면 또 묵을만한 호텔이다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thurgau

schlechter Service !

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben mit 8 Personen in diesem Haus gewohnt und ich habe die Zimmer vorab per Mastercard bezahlt. Trotzdem wurde ¨beim Check in pro Person CHF 50 verlangt als Depot für CHF 5 City Tax um bei check out wieder CHF 45 zurück zu bekommen. Was soll das, warum kann nicht jeder CHF 5 bezahlen??? Ausserdem hatte ich per Mail wegen der Möglichkeit des Frühstücks vor 7 Uhr angefragt und nach 3 Tagen!!! eine ablehnende Antwort bekommen. Nie wieder buchen wir in diesem Haus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hasselt

Net hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: ligging
Net hotel, geen wauw gevoel maar wel voldoende om als tussenstop voor 1 nacht te verblijven
5 out of 5
by Irene from Geneva

Montreaux

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Small Hotel but use of 5 star hotel facilities

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The use of the facilities of the sister Hotel - Pool, Gym
Cons: Very Small Room and Bathroom, couldnt stay here more than a night due to the size
Location: Walking distance to the lake
Easy Check In at the hotel opposite - Sister hotel. You can use all of their facilities. Even held our bags for the afternoon and allowed us full access to their facilities. 10 minutes walk from the train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel - 2 stops from train station

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel, spacious rooms. However, their reception, swimming pool & spa are across the street in the Royal Plaza Hotel. A minor inconvenience. Staff very helpful - allowed us to keep our bags at the hotel till the evening after checkout while we were sightseeing.
1 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN from Bellegarde sur Valderine

Une honte!!

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pas de réception dans l'hôtel Il fait traverser la route et s'adresser à l'hôtel Plazza Chambre en sous sol avec un soupirail et pas de fenêtre Parking facture 40€ la nuit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Montreux hotel without reception

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Good place but strange to have reception and all facilities on a different hotel across the street
3 out of 5
by Urs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels