Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nivea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ummm..it was okay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's not a fancy place. The pool is small and can get a bit crowded. The rooms are normal size and Outdated decor. The beds are not very comfortable. But It's a great location. Very close to downtown Lake George which was closed for the season. It'll open up in a week. The service was friendly. They made us feel very welcome. The rest of the people staying were mixed. Some new us uncomfortable. Others were nice. I will probably not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Nice people, very polite and answered any question.
5 out of 5
by Sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Franklin, NJ

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived a little early and the room wasn't ready but the wonderful front desk staff upgraded us so we could go in and unpack. Every person on the front desk, morning and night, was super friendly. The pool is rather small, but crystal clean with a Jacuzzi attached. Breakfast each morning was fantastic. Both hot and cold selections and quite tasty. This hotel is right at Exit 21 on the Northway and very convenient. It's just a tiny bit South of the village but nice and quiet. We will certainly return.
4 out of 5
by po from Nj

Place to ski and shop

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to lake George and skiing at Gore. Staff is warm, attentive, friendly. Breakfast is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
I got locked out of my room 4 different times my key card wouldn't work my room was not ready on time and yet my room was not dusted I will not stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, New York

Satisfied

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Location and accomodations and ease to get to right off northway.
Location: Lake George is a great place any season with lots to do and see.
Staff, room and breakfast were all Great. Check-in was smooth and location to everything Lake George was perfect. It was a great stay. Will come back again.