Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the fort

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice clean hotel close to the fort. Included breakfast was decent. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Quiet and clean.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nice friendly staff. Good complimentary breakfast. Nice restaurant.
Location: Fort Ticonderoga. Lake Champlain.
Visited family and saw Fort Ticonderoga. Interesting area. Quiet and great weather. Lake is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ticonderoga, NY

Lake George one of the best places to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Staff was wonderful, very clean place.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location everything you would need is there.
When we arrived the staff was extremely nice and professional. Matt was the best. The next day Naomi was outstanding, she handled things great. The entire visit was top notch. I would recommend this place to anyone. They have a great restaurant that serves just about anything and the personal treatment is wonderful. I want to thank them for a wonderful stay. Thank you Mark Earhart
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Best Western

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Convinient location. Clean and friendly staff. Good restaurant and free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and welcoming

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is extremely polite and kind. Felt Welcome from the moment I walked in, the restraunt in the lobby is pretty good too, I just wish they stayed open alittle later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, Il

Great location!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and restaurant
Location: Ft. Ticonderoga is awesome and views from Mount Defiance are amazing!
The room and hotel were okay. It was older, but it was clean and cared for. We really enjoyed the on-site restaurant for both our evening meal and the complimentary breakfast. There were a number of locals at dinnertime, so we knew we had found a good spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff, wonderful gym and pool!
Cons: N/A
Our family had a wonderful experience here. The facilities were well maintained. We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Excellent stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff were extremely helpful and room/bed were perfect.
Cons: I could hear people walking upstairs but not during the night.
Location: Very close to the historic Fort and the park for jogging.