Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel room was very clean. Nice breakfast buffet. Only issue was delayed check-in due to internet being down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Great hotel close to Fort Ti

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was very nice, friendly staff and great food at grille. Breakfast was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal,qc

Ticonderoga

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: heat for breakfast
Location: nature fort Ticonderoga
we went on aug 7 and outside it smell manure odor Restaurant do not miss the roast beef night Saturday.. Very good Breakfast good but unfortunately we came at 7 and egg ad ham were cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff is incredible!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The staff!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The fort is awesome.
The staff at this hotel is incredible. They were welcoming and warm and very friendly. Their in-house restaurant has great food and excellent service. We had paid for our next nights stay at another hotel but we liked this hotel so much, we paid for a second night and just ate the cost of our other room in Boston. We WILL definitely go back to this hotel. I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the Ticonderoga area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but things were broken.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hot tub was broken 1 day and fitness center was closed our whole stay. Was very upsetting that those things were not available for us. Everything else was nice. Would have liked them to switch breakfast items. Had to eat sausage everyday instead of bacon or ham or potatoes. Variety would have been better.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Rock Hill, NY

Hidden Gem

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. All staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gary from Elmira heights

Awesome

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Over all great room, great service!!
4 out of 5
by Kim from Baltimore

Hotel ...good. Restaurant service...not so much.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and comfortable. My only complaint is that we had dinner at the restaurant there and service was terrible. It was not a busy night and although we saw numerous different servers, it was difficult to get our drinks refilled. The food was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great floor plan in our suite.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
FRIENDLY staff, real scrambled eggs for breakfast, and a great restaurant for evening meal. (Not open 7 nights a week)