Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but things were broken.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hot tub was broken 1 day and fitness center was closed our whole stay. Was very upsetting that those things were not available for us. Everything else was nice. Would have liked them to switch breakfast items. Had to eat sausage everyday instead of bacon or ham or potatoes. Variety would have been better.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gary from Elmira heights

Awesome

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Over all great room, great service!!
4 out of 5
by Kim from Baltimore

Hotel ...good. Restaurant service...not so much.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and comfortable. My only complaint is that we had dinner at the restaurant there and service was terrible. It was not a busy night and although we saw numerous different servers, it was difficult to get our drinks refilled. The food was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great floor plan in our suite.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
FRIENDLY staff, real scrambled eggs for breakfast, and a great restaurant for evening meal. (Not open 7 nights a week)
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Middle of nowhere

Posted Feb 17, 2016
The area was quiet with not much to do. Almost all restaurants in the area close st 8pm so the only choice is McDonald's after that time. Some historical areas are near the hotel and there are a few stores close by that you can go to like Walmart and rite aid but other than that there isn't much to do in the area at all. The hotel was fine but the beds were too firm and we didn't get the best nights sleep on them. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by michele from sanborn

very disappointed in the way i was treated.

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
went there just because the had a jaccuzi and didn't get use it because they were filling it with cold water at 6:30pm.i complained at the front desk and asked for a room with a jaccuzi in it and was told the didn't have none got no where .so I tried again at 8:am and got in but the a guy started filling it again with cold water so I had to get out. I just don't understand y they don't do maintenance when the Jacuzzi is closed why wait till people r in it . I wont go there again. very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from Rochester NY

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Desk clerk was personable and gracious for our midnight arrival.