Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Lovel hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Everything was sufficient. Had a great experience staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

We visited Lake George for their winter carnival.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean, quiet, and had many amenities. Great breakfast, pool, exercise room and next to mini mall for shopping and eating.
Cons: Nothing..all good!
Location: On Route 9, right off the thruway..near restaurants and shops. Great location.
This hotel was in an excellent location, near many outlet stores, restaurants and easy access on Route 9.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyons Falls, NY

Great hotel near lake george

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I'm a clean freak so am always skeptical about hotels but I was pleasantly surprised, room/bathroom was very clean and spacious. Friendly staff, nice pool, right next to outlets, etc. Only about 10 mins from the town of lake george. Overall very happy with my stay, would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal canada

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: they had a continental breakfast an indoor swimming pool and sauna
Location: it is very close to shopping and out door activities
The staff was amazing from the moment we checked. they helped me with our luggage after I metioned that i recently had surgery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville AR

Great family suites & staffing, low price.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Family suite configuration is outstanding.
Cons: Breakfast buffet is all carbohydrates, no good for diabetics.
Location: Outlet shops easy walking distance from hotel, great large capacity restaurant nearby "Log Jam".
Wonderful 14 day stay with my 13 yr old daughter. Great location & facility & staff. Hotel manager was very effective removing barking dog dubiously claimed to be a "service animal" yet dumped unattended in room by a scurrilous owner who was absent over 6 hours. ADA law provides for removal of "out of control" service animals when owner makes not effort to regain control. All staff very professional, attentive and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish we were staying longer

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and spacious. There were 3 of us, but we could have easily accommodated 6!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rutland ,Vt

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Very clean and easy to get in and out of
Location: We were there in the winter months and we just went for xmas shopping. Close to all the malls, very convenient
We enjoyed ourselves very much,the staff was great and very friendly, would definitely stay there again and will let all my friends know
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NS

Friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Convenient location.
Lovely place to stay! The only issue was the lack of an elevator - we were on the second floor and wanted to bring in our bags. We ended up not bothering and doing without rather than lug our bags up the stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels