Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night away.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We live in the area and was only looking for a night away and did we score with this hotel. The room was super clean and we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The bed was a little firm for my liking but overall was a great time and we would and probably will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant
Cons: The breakfast that was served seemed very skimpy
Location: Shopping and movie theatre and restaurants
The swimming pool and hot tub were the highlight of our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I love this hotel nice staff . Clean . Close to the outlet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed over for NYE

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Stayed over for NYE, bar lounge closed at 11 Which was a disappointment Walls and floors very thin, every noise audible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fishkill ny

Close to everything

Posted Nov 29, 2015
If going to outlet stores this is the place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend de Magasinage

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Superbe Weekend !!! L'hôtel est super bien situé pour magasiner ! Il a aussi une belle piscine avec spa et terrasse Je conseil cet hôtel à tous ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Utica, NY

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daniel from new jersey

great place

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Canada

Excellent location

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: The suites. The location. The breakfast. The pool. The restaurant attached to the hotel has good food and mostly a great happy hour.
Cons: Soundproofing
Location: Can't be any better. Right in the middle of the outlets which means that you can walk, shop and drop off your purchases in your car or in your room.
Rented a two bedroom suite which is extremely comfortable with a huge bathroom and a comfy small living room-kitchenette combination. It's our 3rd time at this hotel and would not consider staying any where else. The hotel is also next door to the log jam restaurant, excellent food with a very good and reasonably priced menu, salad bar and wine list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Norwalk, CT

One night in Queensbury

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Trip was for busines, one night, it was fine