Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, clean, Staff was wonderful.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. They answered any question we had about how to get places. If they didn't know the answer they would find out. I cannot think of anything that I can complain about with this stay. I especially liked that they had a quilt available in the closet. Sometimes hotels skimp on the bedding. I like heavy bedding. I didn't need to use but it was nice that it was available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, size of room, breakfast included.
Cons: Had issues connecting to my RoadRunner email, which seems strange as their cable provider is TWC. Had work around so not a big issue.
Location: Short drive from LG village. Right near factory outlet stores. Not too far from Six Flags.
Extremely courteous and friendly staff. Hotel and grounds were very clean and well maintained. Room was spacious and clean. Nothing negative about the visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

Clean, friendly quiet.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The staff were very friendly and courteous, the rooms and grounds were clean and well kept. Their breakfast was good, I've had better but I've also have had worst. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Alana from N.Y.

Fun trip

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a kids vacation, and we got what we came for. We were all very happy with the hotel. Best pool, better than great escape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Alana, Thank you for sharing your comments. Your feedback is important. We are glad your family had a wonderful stay. Our staff looks forward to your next visit. Sincerely, George
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Short visit

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights. It's hard booking online because you don't always view everything that the hotel offers/doesn't offer. My family is basically 4 adults (includes 2 older teens), the room was too small for us. There really wasn't a place to just sit and relax in the room. Breakfast was okay. Sausage was the only breakfast meat offered. Not everyone likes sausage. Waffles were available but the only topping offered was maple syrup. Not everyone likes maple syrup. Powdered sugar should definitely be an option. The hotel itself was nice, it was clean and bright. The staff was very helpful. The game room small but I'm glad it was there. The pool was indoors which is nice and the water slide made it fun for all. The only reason I wouldn't book this hotel again is because of the room size/set-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with plenty to do!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
With a pool, kiddie pool, hot tub, arcade, playground, and basketball court, there's plenty to do at the hotel before even heading into town. Close to the lake and all the village activities.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels