Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 28, 2018
We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the service was outstanding. We enjoyed the pool with the water slide. The breakfast had a lot of options. The hotel kept at high standards, we will definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
No fresh fruit at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains NY

Family Friendly!

Posted May 4, 2018
Second time staying at this hotel and we are again, VERY pleased! It is super family friendly and in a nice area. Not too crowded or loud. The staff was very friendly and check in/out was a breeze. There was ample parking and never a problem getting in and out. The rooms were very clean, the pool was a nice size and the arcade was a plus! I would definitely recommend this to other families. The only down fall was that we traveled in April for a weekend getaway and almost everything was closed until late early/mid May. But overall it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glens Falls, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very nice hotel! Staff was always cheerful and pleasant!! Everything was clean and good working condition! Pool area and playground were great and the breakfast was a perfect way to start our day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great family in the center of everything

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The hotel was very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the continental breakfast was very good. Especially, the coffee. Highly, recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our family sanctuary

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
It’s always a pleasure to stay at this hotel during our travels, my family loves it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
We were a family of 6. 2 adults, 3 kids and 1 infant. We had reserved a room large enough for all of us in our opinion. It had 2 queen beds, a pull out sofa and a crib. When we tried to check in we were told we would have to take 2 connecting rooms since we were 6 people due to the hotel policy. In the end, since they could not accommodate us we went down the street and were happily accommodated at Clarion Inn...which we loved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
We had a good time all except for one of the workers followed our every move when she should have been paying attention to the druken parents in the swim area not taking care of their kids. all the screaming from the kids and them running around hitting into us and other people was in called for that's when she should have said something to the parents that weren't watching their kids!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was not impressed my little grand babies couldn't have small play balls in the kiddie pool but the other adults could have alcoholic beverages in the pool area very rude...The breakfast line was long and took forever to get to waffle makers we paid a good price and didn't even get breakfast there was 9 of us and only 2 got to eat because of the long line and long wait..