Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

Clean, friendly quiet.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The staff were very friendly and courteous, the rooms and grounds were clean and well kept. Their breakfast was good, I've had better but I've also have had worst. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Joli hotel, bon emplacement

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, l'accueil, la piscine
Cons: Le lit était creux dans le millieu
Location: Great Escape, les outlets, le village de Lake George
Nous étions une famille de 4 (2 adultes, 2 ados). Les enfants ont beaucoup apprécié la piscine. La chambre était tout à fait convenable. Les déjeuners étaient bien compte tenu qu'ils étaient gratuits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Short visit

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights. It's hard booking online because you don't always view everything that the hotel offers/doesn't offer. My family is basically 4 adults (includes 2 older teens), the room was too small for us. There really wasn't a place to just sit and relax in the room. Breakfast was okay. Sausage was the only breakfast meat offered. Not everyone likes sausage. Waffles were available but the only topping offered was maple syrup. Not everyone likes maple syrup. Powdered sugar should definitely be an option. The hotel itself was nice, it was clean and bright. The staff was very helpful. The game room small but I'm glad it was there. The pool was indoors which is nice and the water slide made it fun for all. The only reason I wouldn't book this hotel again is because of the room size/set-up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with plenty to do!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
With a pool, kiddie pool, hot tub, arcade, playground, and basketball court, there's plenty to do at the hotel before even heading into town. Close to the lake and all the village activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York/ Long Island

Staff was extremely accommodating.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: There was a nice variety of breakfast items and it was pleasure that it was included in the room rate. hotel was also central to all activities.
Cons: Great the way it is!
Location: Close to Great Escape and the center of town, without being too close to the action. Shopping outlets within walking distance.
Great stay! Hotel well maintained and staff was great. Grounds were kept neat and clean. I would definately recommend and come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from new York, ny

Confortable comfort inn

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great comfortable stay. Super friendly staff. Breakfast and pool are a great amenity and keeps you from needing to venture to far.
5 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The pool chemicals need checking. Caused minor skin burning on kids. Other than that everything was great! We enjoyed our stay and had a great time!