Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good value for price

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Price. Large room size. Good bed.
Cons: Shower head should be replaced; not providing a steady spray; not adjustable and appeared to be a contractor grade device. Very slow tub drain.
Location: Near Six Flags in Queensbury-Lake George, NY area.
Very good facility with competent staff. Few discrepancies but shower head in room was defective and the complimentary hot breakfast included potato nuggets that were clearly under cooked, nowhere near browned and firm. Otherwise very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Julie W., General manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your comments. We use these comments to improve so thanks for taking the time to make us better. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you, We appreciate your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Warren

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars. We are so pleased you loved your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, CT

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Location, size of suite.
Location: Outlets, close to Lake George village
Very pleasant stay with courteous staff. Ideally located to various sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Julie W., General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and staff mention. We strive to exceed our guests expectations and are thrilled when we do ! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: It is close to everything, outlet, restaurant and Lake George
Cons: Modernise the carpets and comforter
We enjoyed our stay, it is very clean, staff are friendly, rooms are Big and confortable. The breakfast that is included with the room is very good and as alot of chou es.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Julie W., General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review regarding room, staff and breakfast. A trifecta, we are so pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thanks for the Terrific review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury MA

Convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Provide a relaxing sitting area in the room to enjoy morning coffee and TV viewing
Location: The trip was for fall foliage viewing. We didn't realize that Lake George closed up at Columbus Day but Queensbury & Saratoga offered plenty.
Our get-away trip to the Lake George area was very pleasant. The hotel was pleasing except that our room was more accommodating to a travelling business executive than a couple enjoying a weekend away. Rather than a relaxing sitting area the room provided a desk and an executive office chair - only one chair. Aside from the seating situation, the hotel staff was very pleasant and the hotel itself was pleasantly maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by martine from repentigny

belle hotel propre et acceuillante

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
tout est parfait pour un long week end action de grace a cote de six flags pres des outlets et des restaurants belle piscine propre bon dejeuner varier il ne vous reste seulement a vous reposer
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us over the holiday! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time spent here and do hope to welcome you back to our property soon!