Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!
This hotel had everything we needed: indoor pool, hot tub, game room, free breakfast daily, close to everything, nice staff. There is also an outdoor pool if you visit during the summer & its next to six flags. They were friendly & polite. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Nice clean place but don't bother with breakfast

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Breakfast well below par for "free" hotel fare. Otherwise nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great Indoor Pool Hours and Value

Posted Jan 2, 2016
First, the best surprise was that the pool was open until midnight. Good for long day travelers as most places close the pool way too early. The room and facility was good and met the rating standards. The only issue is the location - well off the roadway and several turns to get there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We were placed in a room above pool vent, it was very loud. When we were moved they never updated the computer system so at 3am someone tried to enter our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Online Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the noise you experienced as well as someone trying to enter your room. We have addressed these issues with our staff to ensure the safety of our future guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Close to attractions such as Six Flags water park. Has pool, hot tub and gym. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Very enjoyable! Close to many things. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Allison , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing, I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Have a happy holiday and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ghislain from Montréal

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel! Les enfants ont apprécié la mini salle d'arcades. Bon accueil a la réception. Le déjeuner était moyen, surtout le dimanche matin où il n'y avait que des œufs et de la viande hachée, oui, oui, pour le déjeuner, mais encore rosée, vraiment pas assez cuite donc dangereux pour la santé...le samedi il y avait pourtant des œufs, du jambon bien cuit et des petites patates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from North Creek

Happy

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great very clean and the breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice coazy, modern hotel in great location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Amenities, room size, breakfast area, game room with arcade games (great for kids and Dad!), quiet location.
Cons: Perhaps get higher end mattresses in the future
Location: Hotel is near a Dunkin Donuts, Marshalls, Lowes, Chipotle, Farmers Market, TD bank, but in a quiet area.
This hotel is cozy and comfortable and is renovated and up-to-date. It is also near Manchester as well as the Merrimack outlets. The area is very quiet at night which is great for relaxing and sleeping. Staff was amazing and very helpful. Thanks to Rachel for all her help! We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Julie W, General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels