Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to every attraction

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel. Accommodated our group of 6. It was close to all attractions. Will stay again on future trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Allison , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing about your stay with us! I am so glad to hear that you will be staying with us in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Allison
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Six flags in hotel's backyard

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Would book again loved the full breakfast my 4yr loves the playscape
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Allison , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Lake George! I am glad that you and your family were able to enjoy our amenities. Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you back next time you are in the area. Best, Allison
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Within walking distance of the Great Escape

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great breakfast with plenty of room for families. Within walking distance of Great Escape
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Allison , Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to share! I am glad that you enjoyed your breakfast and found our location convenient...ya cant beat it if your here for the park! Come see us again soon! Best, Allison
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comme nos attentes espérait

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Personnel lieu propre
Cons: Rien de particulier
Location: Très bien situé et lieu tranquille
Nous sommes très satisfait de notre passages Bien situé et personnel très accueillante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Proximité du parc d'attraction, propreté, hotel récent, personnel trés sympathique et dédié.
Cons: Plus de fruits pour les petits déjeuners
Location: Parc d'attraction; possibilité d'y aller à pied!
Vraiment une agreable surprise, mieux que que ce que l'on s'attendait. L'hotel est propre et récent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brockton ma

Very nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: same as above.
Cons: breakfast menu.
Location: lots of shopping outlets all the big box stores restaurants mini golf drive in lake George where you can rent boats go on a boat tour of the lake lots
Sean very friendly and helpful,rooms were very clean. loved the location was located near everything , like outlets gas stations mini golf. just 10 minutes from lake George.pool was very clean they had both indoor and outdoor pools.i would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great staff. Nice breakfast. Breakfast staff were really on top of keeping coffee, food replenished. Nice location, especially if you plan to visit Great Escape. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Repentigny

Hôtel super bien situé pour allé au Great Escape

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hôtel confortable et propre qui offre des chambre pour des familles nombreuse (6),piscine intérieur et extérieur propre dans l'ensemble. Les déjeuners sont bien mais il Manque de place pour tout le monde il faut arrive tôt ! Plusieurs bon Resto avons prix tout près !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Six Flags.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Breakfast is a mad rush, get there early or you'll wait a bit for the hot food to be refilled. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, CA

Very nice hotel and can walk to the Great Escape.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Proximity to great escape and lake George village. Very nice pool outdoors with BBQ and sitting areas.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Included breakfast was good, waffle makers with eggs and bacon, ha, or sausages. Conveniently located within walking distance to the Great Escape. Martha's ice cream across the street is a must! Best ice cream ever!!!