Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable for our needs.
3 out of 5
by Mario from Charlemagne, QC

Confortble & Propre

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre confortable et propre, un peu bruitant côté de l'autoroute. Une amélioration au petit déjeuner serait bienvenue Passable pour une nuit en route la Floride.
2 out of 5
by Steve

Relax

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok need a little upgrade
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: close to civic center
Cons: update rooms to include a makeup area in bathroom....need a gift shop too
Location: shopping excellent
Bed was terrible..frame snapped and cracked everytime you sat down! The location was excellent for us to walk to the civic center...the bar restaurant was excellent and room service too! It was quaint and like a step back in time but overall I would definitely stay there again!! The only bad experience we had was breakfast...terrible service...food wasn't prepared as requested and very slow!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Not much for breakfast...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel backed up to Thruway

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The room was older and dingy. The one bright spot was the shower was hot and strong. But the ceiling tiles were turning black above it. Hotel backed up to I-87 and could hear traffic all night
3 out of 5
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Charlotte from Rhode Island

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
There was lots of confusion with the billing as I paid thru hotels.com. It was a place to stay but I would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not clean, hair on the floor in the bathroom, sheet was ripped
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not on a main road

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
It is an older motel but quite clean. The office person was helpful. Breakfast assortment was adequate. Although it is close to a highway we didn't hear any noise.