Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nothing specific comes to mind, it was very quiet and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty, towels and bedding was stained. Peter the front desk clerk was nice but signed me up for a rewards program without my consent. I wI'll never stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was very close the the Six Flags Great Escape theme park in Queensbury, less than 10 minutes away. For an affordable one night stay before the long drive home after the Six Flags experience, I recommend Days Inn for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. Short stay. Just overnight. They could use a practical channel guide for the TV. One you could read/reference. Not on a TV scroll.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

jimmy choo

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: price
door lock doesnt works. not much breakfast and finish 9;30am sunday morning!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Issues

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Free internet and easy parking
Cons: Would be better to ask breakfast preferences or give D&D gift cards for breakfast.
Location: Nice foliage and mountains for hiking nearby.
I was told breakfast would start at 6:30, but wasn't put out until after 7AM. Then it was only overcooked hard boiled eggs and rubbery sausage. They didn't even have decaf coffee available. Unappetizing and the worst "free breakfast" I've ever had. AND since it was already provided with the room, my company would not cover a quick stop at Dunkin Donuts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed by the room. I booked a non-smoking but I could smell the smoke. The bathroom and the hair dyer etc. weren't clean. I would never go there again.