Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Braden

Never staying again

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was not a nice place to stay. There were stains on the comforter and the floor had leaves no it. I would never stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were fair could have been cleaned better. The rooms need updating and better pillows they were so small!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry your stay was not the best it could be. We are looking into replacing all of our pillows. We hope your stay in Glens Falls was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton Park, NY

Nice hotel in Glen's Falls, NY

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The location is just off of exit 19 of the NYS Northway (I-87). Also, the front desk girl was very kind and a pleasure to deal with.
Cons: If the rooms were just a little cleaner and the motel was updated, this could be a 5-star hotel.
Location: Glen's Falls Village, SUNY Queensbury, Lake George a little to the north, and Lake Luzerne a little to the west.
Very friendly and informative hotel staff, the room was nice, and the beds were comfotable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last time staying at ECONO lodge

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Had to return the towels because of hair. The house keeping staff knocked on the door at 4:30 in the afternoon and asked if we needed any thing, did not offer to clean. Rooms are loud, can everything on each side of you and above you. Room were dirty, dead bugs and alive. Smokers are next to non-smokers, could smell the smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pretty much as expected for the price. The only exception I'd say was the mini-fridge that worked with a sound of a space shuttle launch. I didn't bother to find a way to unplug it but maybe i should've.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
HORRIBLE!!!! HOTELS.COM should stop using them There were cockroaches in my room Spiders in my shower. There were skittles all over the floor from the previous guest Cigarette burns in the bedding And an extra special present on the covers and protection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I stayed their with my family for one night....the hotel was very dirty.it was to hard too spend a night over their..The bathrooms were so disgusting...its just wasteage of money....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waited in lobby 10/15 minutes waiting to check in

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: have a person at the desk to greet you would help
wasn't all that bad,but waiting to check in 10/15 minutes is crazy when there is no one else checking in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I could get a refund

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Dead bed bugs in the room and most of the electric fixtures didn't work. Bed was uncomfortable and staff (minus the woman behind the desk) was rude. If I could get a refund I totally would. We almost didn't come back after we went to lake George city