Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beloeil

juste correct

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: pret de touts
Cons: la décoration
Location: en face d'un centre d'achat et de six flag
pret de tout et juste pour une nuit ses ok , déjeuné de base , besoin de réno , lit un peut mous
4 out of 5
by Heather from Marshfield Vermont

Will stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly at check-in. Hotel found a wallet in the driveway and personally phoned me to ensure it didn't belong to anyone traveling with me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pas trop pire juste moyen salle de bain à côté très bruyant,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrensburg, NY

I love this place!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
My fiance and I decided to here as a last minute option since we had to go to the DMV in the morning. The first thing I absolutely loved was the price. Since this was an emergency stay I wanted something as cheap as possible and this was perfect, plus it was a king size bed. Another thing I loved was the location. Since we didn't have anything for the night and didn't have our car it was awesome to be able to walk across the street to the mall. Third, the room was just amazing. Flat screen TV, king size bed, and everything was super clean. Loved how the outlets were conviently located on the night stand next the bed, was able to charge my phone and still use it. Lastly, the front desk woman in the AM was so sweet, made the trip memorable. In all I love this place and even though I live only 15 miles north I will be back for aanother mini vacation!
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel - close to the Civic Center.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient to our needs - great location for shopping, and the Civic Center. Good restaurants near by. Easy access to I87.
Cons: Nothing I can think of!
Location: We are fans of rodeo, so we are delighted that the Adirondack Stampede is so close to your hotel and your prices are so affordable.
This is our hotel of choice in Glens Falls, NY for our stay at the Adirondack Stampede every first weekend in November. Been staying with you for over 10 years and intend to keep doing so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so friendly but you get what you need

Posted Oct 25, 2015
No one at front desk most of the time until you call them. They are not so friendly. Breakfast is very simple but better than nothing provided. Room is ok and you get what you need.
3 out of 5
by Bryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Melissa L.

Low priced hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
It all started at check-in. The man at the desk acted like we were bothering him. We did have a reservation and if no one stays then you lose a job. He was very rude and made us feel like we were bothering him just being in the same room. We didn't bother ask him anything else. In the morning we told the front desk person about our experience and told us to make sure to fill out the survey and if we happened to see the owner to let him know, at which she described him. She was very nice and apologized for the bad experience. She also helped us with what we needed. Housekeeping was very nice and also helped us out. The room was very small and crowded, and could use some touch ups. The rooms could have been cleaner but maybe housekeeping is being spread too thin, for there was a huge cobweb by the bathroom window. It must have been as big as a basketball. The breakfast didn't offer much, maybe they could add apples or some danishes. For a low budget hotel this was certainly passable. Would I stay again? I'm not sure.