Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cemile from Monroe Ny

Great place to stay!!!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone one was very nice
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SRIDEVI

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Burlington, VT

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Family Friendly and it was away from the noisy road.
Cons: We only stay one night so what we experienced the hotel was good.
Location: The hotel is located close to many interesting points and places in the village of Lake George, NY.
Nice hotel. We were greeted with choc. chip cookies and lemonade. They were renovating the rooms so it was a bit dusty and noisy. Way too long of a walk to the pool and to go outside the hotel. Overall it was an excellent choice to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather from Upstate NY

Mom & daughter (8yo) getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Mommy & daughter getaway. We took advantage of all you had to offer in mid- March - pool, sauna, hot tub, comfy room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relax in LG

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Robbie at the front desk was excellent!! He was pleasant and has a sense of humor. I enjoyed relaxing and doing not much other than looking at the view of the lake from my awesome room. Will definitely go back and request the same room!!
4 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Scarsdale, NY

Easy place to stay when skiing at Gore

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
It’s a nice place when you have a big group. It’s nice for the adults to sit at a table near the pool while the kids play. The food takes too long and they’re not open early, at least on weekends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Beautiful hotel in a great location. We loved breakfast and dinner at TR's. Will stay again for sure!