Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Hôtel was clean and in great condition even if it's under renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean, good location, great for families and kids. Cozy bar, good food and reasonable prices at a restaurant . I'd love to return during the spring/summer since most of the places around were closed in February.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for mini get away with children

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Food was awesome. Room for was very clean remodeling looks great. Had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the outlets

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The staff is very friendly. Great location. The rooms are being remodeled/updated and they look great.
The title of my review is only partly why we stay at the Holiday Inn in Lake George. The other reason is that we get to see bartender Bob! The first time we met him he told us that he remembers all the people that come in to TR's restaurant. Well, it's true. His wonderful personality and banter with the customers will make you feel right at home. The food is very good and there are always local craft beers to try.
5 out of 5
by John

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good time. Staff was friendly but didn't share much information- about restaurant, bar, outdoor hot tub, breakfast buffet. We had to figure things out for ourselves. The bar was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Beautiful Views

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Close to everything you need, but set up on a hill on a beautifully landscaped spot. Rooms are very well kept up with modern and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is great or you can sit in the family friendly bar area. Inside and outside pool and hot tub. Play room for children, exercise room for adults. Oustside fire area is charming and the inside lobby area is very nice. I would recommend for anyone any season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels