Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
A truck hotel. Not a pleasant stay. Will never book again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
We have been closed since October of 2016, and are just re-opening this week (May 20, 2017). I think this review is not for us?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lake View? None. Hotel is across highway from Lake George about a 1/2 mile. Room was shabby. walked in and hit leg on bed. Furniture looked like it was recycled from trash bin, no curtain on window, no amenities, none, zip. Office closed at 11pm and did not open until after 10 next morning. Captain obvious-you fell down on the job on this one. No closet or hooks to hang clothes on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse, ny

Very convenient to everything

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and always willing to help with any thing we needed...
4 out of 5
by Shari

Collective Soul

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Went with a friend to see a shiw at SPAC.GOOD LOCATION
4 out of 5
by Tanya

2 night family stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location- town of lake George close to restaurants, arcades etc. Close drive to outlets and great escape
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for cheap

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Paint job
Location: Close, walking distance to everything!
Hotel staff could not have been nicer. Lady at the desk was super friendly and nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you, we try to make our guests happy! We are working on painting the rooms, hopefully by next year they all will be repainted. Hope your trip to Lake George was awesome!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again....

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms need updating. The door to the room only had a regular lock-not very secure. The outside was not appealing looked out date and messy.
3 out of 5
by stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake george,ny

Horrible

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Tv did not work asked for new got told no, then was moved. Bugs eveywhere, door didn't shut, no wash clothes in room had to ask then got told oh linen service didn't bring enough. Just a horrible horrible expierence. The lake was great and so was the area great place to visit but don't stay at this place.