Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I thought that my stay there was great. Everything you wanted to get or go to was withing walking distance. As well as having their own small beach area was great. I'm looking forward to staying there again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We paid for a 'best available' room, and I think we must have gotten the largest room they had. We got 2 king beds and a fireplace and a little kitchenette - much more than we expected. Although you could tell that it's been a while since they updated the decor, the bed linens were comfortable and the comforters were not too worn (still bright colors). The bathroom towels were not too flimsy. Everything was clean. There were plenty of restaurants and attractions within walking distance. Checkin was very quick and friendly. We'll probably stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was happy with our stay at Marine Village. We only stayed one day but really enjoyed the beach and pool. Also we enjoyed the close walk to all the cool shops and food in the town. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Walking distance to all stores, restaurant.

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Near everything stores, restaurant and tourist spot.
Cons: We stayed in room 43 and you need to fix the shower rod it was too loose.
Location: Location wise it was good near thing thing.
We are happy with our stay in your resort. You still allowed us to park even thought we already check out this is a Plus service in your resort. You gave us more time to explore the whole area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stayed Saturday night during jazz weekend. Staff allowed us to keep car in parking lot Sunday day after check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room had wall paper peeling and was very small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staatsburg

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff super nice!! Pool was great! Very nice patio by the pool with tables, grills, and a view that was spectacular!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice place but a little rustic for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Good location for LG shops &a food. Room lacked phone, shower grab bar, towel bar, dependable Wi-Fi so far away from the office, Bring a cushion for the chair in front of room and a box of soft tissues and cash for the breakfast spot. Beach was delightful.