Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington, NY

Posted Sep 3, 2019
The proximity to the town was good, the pool was nice and warm. But, the showers were awful - either scalding hot or freezing cold. The room was so small for the price. No real amenities. Not even a free cup of coffee. Would not stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and Feedback. We will address all the issues and continue to make improvements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2019
Love the location and it’s always clean! We wanted to stay another night and they were able to accommodate us 😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2019 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2019
Something for everyone in my family. Great location. They seemed to have thought about it all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeport ny

Posted Aug 25, 2019
They did a nice job entertaining. Fireworks, ice cream and s’mores were really nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you for this great review. It was our pleasure to entertain you all during your trip to Marine Village Resort. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Rachael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2019
Great location. You can park your car and walk to everything in town. Very family oriented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2019 by Rachael P, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2019 by Rachael P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.