Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
My stay at this hotel was a pleasant stay. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

BLAH !

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Quick to reach off the exit .
Cons: Unfortunately the work staff . Not very cheery bunch.
Location: Heading to a college visit .
The check in person was coughing while checking us in never apologized or wiped his hands then proceeded to hand me my door keys and paperwork to sign . Not a hello , how's you evening or any form of greeting , the room was comfortable and clean .The breakfast was very blah also .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel, but...

Posted Nov 5, 2016
This is a good hotel, the rooms were clean, the amenities were modern. However some of the staff could be replaced with wet blankets and that would be an improvement. There was one nice person at the desk all weekend and we saw her upon check-in and that was it. The room is too small, and feels like everything is crammed into the room. I stayed in a room with two beds, and the size of the room really was appropriate for just one bed. Breakfast was good, beds were comfy, and I felt safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gr8

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel staff is very Friendly & warm The breakfast counter is good & has a wide choice of Juices Unlimited Tea & Coffee available Anytime of the day & night near the reception The indoor pool us great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake George, New York

Not a comfortable stay...

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The room was musty. There was black mold in the corners of the bathroom. The wallpaper was peeling in the room. We were stuck next to a room that had dogs staying with them.( Which barked all night) The electrical outlet for the refrigerator and microwave had no cover. And the handicapped accessible from t door as inoperable.(blue squares to push didn't work). The Quality Inn was of poor quality...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice environment. Staff very helpful and pleasant. The room did not smell good but looked OK including bathroom. I thought it was not better than less expensive motels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic motel, carpet need a cleaning but overall the stay was ok.
4 out of 5
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast
Had to switch rooms due to the air conditioning leak. We were getting ready to leave and had to wait because we had to another room. Staff was on it though. I did appreciate that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels