Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown Glen Falls. good staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Staff, air conditioning, central location -very pretty lobby
Location: Super close to Charles Wood theater. And the fresh Mexican restarant Raul's!
This is a hotel in downtown, easy walk to venues like park, dinner theater, coffee, lunch. The hotel is pretty and good air conditioning (it was 90 plus the weekend we were there). Good facilities, pool and bar and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel near downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Comfortable beds in a older hotel. But very nice. With in easy walking distance of downtown resturants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old school, but clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Centrally located, full services, good continental breakfast. Reminded us of classic hotels in Europe Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, NY

Very Nice Historic Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The bed was soooo comfortable. Great mattress! Great sleep!!
Cons: Refreshing/updating rooms and bathrooms.
This hotel is around 90 years old. They are updating the beautiful lobby. Our bathroom could use some updating, but I feel that is almost to be expected. The beds were extremely comfortable!! Continental breakfast was very nice with a waitress serving juice, etc. and attending to our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, MI

One night business stay....

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Location, décor, cleanliness.
Cons: Drains in sink and tub were slow, but could be a function of older plumbing. Also, the room needs shades to keep the light out at night to sleep.
Location: With such a short stay, did not have the opportunity to leave the hotel. Will look forward to walking the town of Glens Falls next time!
Stayed at the Queensbury for business one night. Very nice hotel situated within walking distance to town. Rooms are small, but very nice and exceptionally clean. The morning breakfast has a lot of variety that should satisfy every guest. I will look forward to a return visit the next time I am in the area.
2 out of 5
by Tracy from Hotels.com issue

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very old dated hotel and rooms. Gym was a joke and food was awful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Lovely old hotel charm

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was attentive and friendly.
Cons: Might I suggest new pillows? And perhaps an upgrade with the mattresses/bed linens. The heating/cooling system was rather noisy.
Location: Enjoyed the hospitality of Morgan and Co., a local restaurant within walking distance.
The lobby is beautiful! Enjoyed my overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to being your kids at a great price.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Clifton Park

Love the Queesbury Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times. It is always a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from MA

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel. Will definately stay again.. Rooms were a decent size and beds very comfortable. Hotel was very quiet !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Adam, Hotel Management
Thanks!!