Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access to restaurants and stores

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very easy access to restaurants and stores. Not far from hospital if you are in town for the specialist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Great Location!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Excellent location with good shopping and a wide choice of restaurants very close by, including an Outback right nextdoor.
The room was clean and the staff very accommodating. This Red Roof is very convenient to many restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly and nice big rooms with a microwave and mini refrigerator!
Cons: WiFi slow
Location: Dining, Panera, Starbucks, WALMART, Olive Garden all down the street. Outlet shopping 5 minutes away as well as water park for kids.
Front desk and housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful especially Mike! Rooms were nicely appointed and very clean. Free parking and WiFi. Convenient to all restaurants, shopping outlets, and children's stuff. Definitely had a great stay with our terrier because this hotel is very dog friendly and no dog fees.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff (Mike) was very accommodating and courteous. The room was clean and spacious. It was also quiet, even though it is pet friendly.
Cons: The mattress was uncomfortable. It felt like it was slanting on the right side (closest to the door).
Location: We received a coupon for the Outback for dinner which was very nice. We will definitely come back next summer with my granddaughter.
It was my birthday getaway weekend. I used to go to Lake George when I was younger, and wanted to re-live my memories for Lake George.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was a nice stay nothing fancy but ok. Clean enough and I liked the hardwood floors in the room. The piece was very steep of $200 a night however $89-$100 was much more appropriate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our destination

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to our destination. Staff was very helpfull
Cons: Nonething
Room was what we had asked for.neat clean and very hospital service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Clean facility. Not many amenities. Good for the price. Would recommend in a pinch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Not the Taj Mahal, but more than adequate at a fraction of the cost in this resort location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Time for new beds.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
OMG!!! The beds were AWFUL!!! Should have been replaced years ago. The rest of the facility was....OK...except for the door which needs hinge repair. Overall, look elsewhere.