Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I stay here every time Im in Lake George.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Its right off rt9, just south of the Village of Lake George. When you come here, please drive up Prospect Mountain.
One of the best values in Lake George. The only down side is they don't serve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything good but aircon next door was very loud

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Easy to find
It was good value for money. staff friendly, coffee available first thing in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Wifi did not work at all my entire stay Location was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The beds where a little harder then I like. The tub had a slow drain issue and the toilet clogged up twice. After the first night only one of the day was made up. But, for the price not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Lacks attention

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: This motel is conveniently located near all attraction & shopping.
Our bathroom was not clean. There was a dirty pair of underwear on the floor under the sink so clearly they didn't sweep the floor. The toilet didn't flush so my husband went to the front desk to inform them & was handed a plunger! The shower curtain has mold all over it. We asked for a clean one but never got one. The beds very pretty comfortable & there was a refrigerator in the room which was very convenient. They also had complimentary coffee from 7-10am. Common areas at the front desk all seemed neat & clean. Was able to check in @ no extra charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a five on all questions

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: first location off highway. second entrance to rooms from inside not outside. Third cleanliness. Fourth price.
Cons: real milk and creamers for complimentary morning coffee instead of powered creamer
Staff was friendly,cheerful and helpful room was very clean. parking was good. only drawback was powered creamer instead of real milk or creamers for free morning coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Location, Beautiful Room, loved it!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Beautiful Location in the Adirondacks Close to Lake George Clean Mountain air
Cons: There was nothing I didn't like Although expedia is starting to annoy me beause it won't accept this review
Location: Beautiful Lake George