Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from drummondville,québec

belle grande chambre

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: la piscine est tres bien
Cons: cafetiere a la chambre et déjeuner continental offert
Location: belle emplacement , c'est tranquille, pas tres loin des outlets en voiture.
le café du matin est pas bon , devrait avoir 1 cafetiere a la chambre. déjeuner continental inclus serait apprécié
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint hubert

Bel hotel :)

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Bel hôtel :) sauf que le wi fi fonctionne à moitié hihi mais c'est la deuxième fois que j'y vais et je l'aime bien ... Bien situer et pres de tout :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Not bad

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Descent hotel for the money, booked it through Expedia. Hotel staff was nice. Pool is little smaller than it looked on the picture but clean. Overall experience is good, definitely would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Hotel propre et abordable

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Voyage en famille (enfants entre 3 et 8 ans) Chambre propres et grandes A proximité du village et des attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The kids had plenty of space to play and move around in the room. Outside were very nice picnic areas a pool basketball hoop and jungle gym for the kids. They even supplied the basketballs. I just wished they served a small breakfast of some sort. At least they had coffee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Deal

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Staff was very friendly, hotel & room was clean and bed was comfy! Great location & will stay again! Thank you
5 out of 5
by Marc from New York

Great for what it is

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a Rodeway Inn, not a Ritz, not a Marriott. If you understand the difference between those three, you will be fine. It's a no-frills experience, but it is clean and the woman who checked us in went about and beyond to help us out.
4 out of 5
by Qasim from Greenlawn, NY

I recommend this hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was my 2nd stay. Staff is very accommodating and it is close to the lake. I always enjoy my stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not even open, it was vacant premises.ANGRY

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Got my confermation number and saying everything was clear and ready. To go got there October 27th at around 5:00pm. Place was deserted Called Expedia where I spent an hour on the phone multiple times where they kept me on hold. Thinking this is a scam. So to future Expedia reservations I personally am done. Almost didn't get money back to people who use Expedia plz check and make sure your hotel is open and what ever else you do with them. Make sure it's legitimate
3 out of 5
by maxine from walton

stand in the hall for better wifi connection!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and we'll tended to but if you need to or like to use the wifi you should stay elsewhere. We were told we might get better service if we were to stand in the hallway. The desk clerk knew her job but was quite rude. Her rudeness did not affect our stay much but the very poor wifi connection did.