Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice waterpark

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great waterpark and plenty for kids to do. The food was so so and I would avoid Johnny rockets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Andrews West, Ontario

Glad we did it once

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Great list of kids activities walking distance to amusement park. Room was perfectly divided for adults to watch TV while kids sleep
Cons: Check in was not very friendly and the amount of chlorine in the water park caused us not to be able to stay for more than an hr at a time
Location: Food was great at the hotel restaurant. Walking distance to amusement park made things very convenient
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

worst in Lake George

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The the staff to the room non was welcoming. The room stunk, there was mildew around the bathtub and toilet. It's the worst 2 night ever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best resort

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Best hotel, best staff, clean and full of entertainment, best place for kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fords, NJ

Dated and dirty

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Not much...dated and barely clean
Cons: Cleanliness in room
Location: Six Flags across the street
My initial entry into the room was met with potato chip crumbs on the frig and the floor and a partially made pull out couch...not enough pillows and towels for 6 people...and one tiny bottle of shampoo/conditioner/bodywash. The bottom half of the shower curtain was covered in pink and black mold and there were several hairs on the shower wall...THIS is after the check-in "hostess" was less than welcoming...she ran thru the rules and regulations like a robot...the indoor water park was nice..also nice that you can use the park across the street after check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PLaisant pour la famille mais besoin d'entretien

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Le parc aquatique!
Cons: Renouveler les meubles et la décoration et trouver un climatiseur plus silencieux.
Location: L'hôtel est tout juste à côté du parc c'attraction "Six Flags".
La première chambre qu'on nous a offerte avait un trou dans le mûr â côté du bain et beaucoup de moisissure. On nous à gentiment et promptement donné une autre chambre. En général, l'hôtel est plaisant pour la famille et surtout les enfants. Le personnel est excellent et attentif à tous nos besoins. Par contre, il se fait un peu vieux et aurait besoin d'entretien. La porte de la chambre ne fermait pas correctement par elle même. Les drains de la toilette et du bain on bouché à deux reprises sans raisons apparente. Le papier peint était décolé à plusieurs endroits. Les meubles sont usés et le climatiseur est bruyant. Mais cela ne nous a pas empêché de passer une vacance agréable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great Venue mediocre rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Beds are horrible,light in between beds did joy work and the rooms need more lighting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is good place

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Good place for family with kids. My kids have a lot fun in the water park and Great Escape. We will go again next summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Fun water park but rooms not great

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We initially got room that had mold in bathroom and a weird smell. They changed our room and it was better. Nice for kids because of water park but wouldn't stay there otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pour les enfants

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Toujours un séjour agréable pour les enfants. Plein d'activités, le parc d'eau super en cas de pluie ou ouvert le soir! Nous c'est un court séjour chaque année!