Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plattsburgh, NY

Very clean and modern.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
My family and I only stayed 1 night, but the staff was friendly and the room was very clean and spacious. It had everything it was listed as having, microwave, mini fridge. The decor was very updated and modern as well. We did not get to use the pool, but the area looked nice and we'll kept. Breakfast was great, not your typical continental breakfast. It had much more! Overall, very great stay for the price. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Hello Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is nice to hear that you outstanding stay with us. I am sorry that it was for only one night and you were unable to use the pool. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement tranquille et bien situé. Le personnel à la réception de l'hôtel a été particulièrement gentils.
Cons: Rien de majeur.
Location: Près des Outlets, situé en face du Walmart et liquor stores, restaurants, hobby Lobby et TJ Maxx.
chambre propre et tranquille. Quelque difficuté avec la pression de douche. Le personnel est adevenant et bon déjeuner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Hello Guylaine, Thank you for the review. I am glad that you had a good stay with us recently. It is nice to hear that you found our hotel to be tranquil. The hotel is conveniently located on Route 9 in Queensbury just minutes from I-87 the Northway as well as many shopping areas and restaurants. The staff takes pride in making sure that our guests feel welcome and at home. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, United States of America

Nice hotel the price was right.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Beautiful Lake George and turning of the trees was gorgeous.
Had a fun time in Lake George . Hotel was perfect. Great morning breakfast to begin our day. The staff were very nice and helpful. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for the review. I am glad that you had a great stay with us. The fall foliage brings a lot of guests to the area. The colors on the mountains create breathtaking views. It is nice to hear you had enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet. The fact that you would stay with us again is the best compliment that you could provide. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Quiet and clean, small room and cannot login wifi

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff had no idea about the wifi situation and could'nt do anything about it.
Location: Nearby many local attractions and restaurants.
Only one chair for 2 queen beds room, although wifi signal is good but cannot login with the given password. They should have the IT check in the room in addition to the lobby.near
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Hello Mjt, I am sorry that you did not have a wonderful stay with us. I am sorry that you did not feel as though the staff had any idea about the wifi. We have a technical support number from our wireless provider that will troubleshoot any wifi issues. I will remind the staff about the technical support. Normally the technical support needs to talk to the person that has the issue to correct it. I am glad that you did like our location to area attractions and restaurants. I do hope you give our hotel another try. Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bleecker, N.Y.

Spyder Quest Weekend

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was the best, Overall a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad that you had a great stay with us while traveling for the Can-Am/Spyder rally. I am glad that you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet. The doughnuts and danish come from the bakery next door. I hope you were able to relax in our indoor pool after a long ride. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton

Great stay for family

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable at Sleep Inn. In fact much better than we expected. The only issue was the water temperature in the swimming pool. It was too cold. Other than that, excellent service and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. The lady serving the breakfast was very friendly, and she took very good care of all guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. I am sorry that you thought our indoor pool was too cold. It is set to 83 degrees. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet. Our breakfast attendants are wonderful and they try to make our guests feel as though they are with friends. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: had everything I would expect in a modern, up to date facility
Cons: can't think of a thing
Location: great location--right on the highway
wonderful accommodations close to Lake George and Saratoga
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Dear Ray, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we offered everything that you expected to find. It is nice to hear that you liked the modern decor of the hotel. The hotel is conveniently nestled between Saratoga and Lake George. We are just minutes away from the highway and many major roadways. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
There was a smell coming from the carpet,I think the hotel should invest in new carpets..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for your comments about the carpet. I wish you would have explained whether you were referring to the carpet in your room or in the hallway. I will have housekeeping and the maintenance department look into this issue. Hopefully we will see you again. Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by claudia

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. I hope you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet that is offered daily from 6:00 am to 10:00 am. The indoor pool is a nice way to relax after a long day of traveling or exploring the area. The area has a variety of activities to offer, such as visiting historical sites, museums, shopping, hiking, skydiving and parasailing just to name a few. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
very freindly, helpful. clean and comfortable. very impressed. would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad that you found the staff friendly and helpful. It is nice to hear that we impressed you with our clean and comfortable rooms. The hotel offers a hot breakfast buffet. The hotel is conveniently located between Saratoga and Lake George. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rachel Duell Front Office Manager