Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Needs some updates but still a clean comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice

Posted Feb 24, 2017
For me it was ok near everything and good enough for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice motel close to Lake George Village

Posted Oct 16, 2016
This was our first trip to Lake George on a busy Columbus Day weekend. Room was very clean, spacious 2 Queen beds overlooking pool). Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was typical food for this chain and was sufficient and didn't disappoint. The pool was closed for the season so cannot comment on that. The gas fire pit was nice but unfortunately both nights of our stay it rained lightly so we couldn't enjoy it. Our room was located close to the road on the 2nd floor and although you could hear the traffic outside, the sound was muffled somewhat inside the room and never bothered us. We would stay there again when we come to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Hotel was nice breakfast not great. Cream for coffee sour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location Priced Right

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing about your recent stay, we are glad we met your expectations and hope to see you again on future Lake George vacations. Safe travels, Vinnie C
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
It was just ok, nothing spectacular. If I ever go to Lake george, I would try another place
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Vinnie C, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing about your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you would look to say elsewhere in the future. If you would like to elaborate on areas where we can improve, please contact us directly via email, as we would love to know where you were disappointed. Thank you,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located and close to scenic spots

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing! We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us and were satisfied by our location. We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next Lake George vacation. Best, Vinnie C
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The fire pit was great at night.

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We did not know so many things in the area would not be open after Labor Day. We are from the South and not used to things completely closing for a season, I suppose. Businesses also seemed to close so early in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing the positive feedback on your stay with us. We love hearing from all of our guests on areas they were satisfied and how we can improve. We are glad you were able to enjoy our fire pit area. Come back and see us again in the summer months sometime. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we wish you safe travels. Best, Vinnie C