Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by David C.

Horrible place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
I ended up only staying one night and left the next morning. I felt like fleas were jumping everywhere smells like cat urine. The noises all night long of people banging doors arguing and being drunk was enough for me. I would not EVER stay at this place again.trash trash trash!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Our room smelt funny...there was an outside door that had black duct tape on the lock n remained open all night....and an employee was running down the hall asiing people if they were smoking marijuana...
3 out of 5
by Samuel from Québec

Séjour d'après spectacle

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hôtel idéal vu le rapport qualité/prix. La chambre était propre et confortable et le personnel accueillant.
1 out of 5
by Chris from Kingston, ON Canada

Dumpy, Horrible and a Rip Off!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in the Hotel Decor, it had a very bad odor, and it was outdated, the Television was a Antique, and the Light Fixtures had something to be desired. If I am in the Glens Falls area again, I will never stay at that Super 8. I feel I got ripped off. I was not worth the $100, I spent. I think $50 would have been to much."Hotels.com" you should remove Super 8 Glens Falls from your Website.
4 out of 5
by Diane

Good enough for sleeping

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice room to sleep in. The pillows were completely flat (so bring your own). Also if you need extra towels don't ask the night crew, they are rude and will give you the third degree! Terrible hospitality. However,the daytime workers were very nice.
4 out of 5
by Mary E F.

Nice night's sleep.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
We needed a place to sleep for the night, and it was comfortable in every way.
5 out of 5
by nick from montreal

great stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
loved it. clean room easy access
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
its a no frills hotel that could use a little updating, with a very basic continental breakfast, good for a night or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place to lay your head

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a overnight get away
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels