Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Maspeth (Queens) NY

Comfortable, Friendly and CLEAN

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the room and very comfortable beds. The shower was very roomy and the water pressure was great, along with the shower spraying on you and not around you......sheer pleasure
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Amber, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 Ticonderoga; we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to hosting you in the future! Amber-General Manager
3 out of 5
by Karen

Comfy

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We got there late and had to leave early. The room was nice and warm. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hair on a pillow lowered the rating. Otherwise it was clean and decent.
5 out of 5
by Nick the dog man of Mass

Ticonderoga

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
We just wanted to be in Ticonderoga. I went there all the time when I was young. We went kayaking on Lake George and Lake champlain we also visited some awesome caverns that I cant remember the name of. Not for every one, but if you are in love with your wife and not too materialistic its a blast. The staff gave us the best room in the place because we had reserved early. All very nice. They were surprised we were staying more than one night. They said no on else ever does
5 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andre from Montreal, Canada

Just passing by

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing by. It was nice. The breakfast is small. The room are clean. A bit expensive for an out season time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me. Bob 2

Posted Oct 20, 2015
I found this hotel to be very consistent in all aspects. Nice place for an relaxing overnight stay. I am a repeat customer.
4 out of 5
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from net

Nice hotel for a comfortable overnight stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
I found everything to be acceptable. Slightly outdated, No problems at all. I plan to stay here next month.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Aside from the hotel charging me twice it was a decent place to stay. The staff was friendly. The queen size beds are not queen they are more like full size. For last minute booking it was fine. Best part os there is a super walmart directly behind it!!!