Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andre from Montreal, Canada

Just passing by

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing by. It was nice. The breakfast is small. The room are clean. A bit expensive for an out season time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Me. Bob 2

Posted Oct 20, 2015
I found this hotel to be very consistent in all aspects. Nice place for an relaxing overnight stay. I am a repeat customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from net

Nice hotel for a comfortable overnight stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
I found everything to be acceptable. Slightly outdated, No problems at all. I plan to stay here next month.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Aside from the hotel charging me twice it was a decent place to stay. The staff was friendly. The queen size beds are not queen they are more like full size. For last minute booking it was fine. Best part os there is a super walmart directly behind it!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The cost of economy

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pleasant attendant greeted us late at night. The room was newly decorated. The heater didn't respond to any manual efforts. The attendant told me the next morning "They only work with remotes." My room didn't have a remote. Breakfast was minimal -- cereal and yoghurt -- and ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Cleveland

Just a plain economy hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was an average economy stay. Cheap, reasonably clean. Breakfast was bad. Staff was nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Only One night

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The check in process was easy and the girl was polite and friendly. The room was clean and tidy, however, the beds were horrible and should have been burned ages ago! The beds alone cause a low rating! The breakfast was totally lame, and they should quit calling it a breakfast, as it didn't even warrant being called that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Let us have an early check-in so we could change for a nearby wedding. Staff was very friendly.