Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cowansville

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Prix
Très bien pour le prix , près de beaucoup de choses
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
For the money. Ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Motel à éviter.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Retour dans les années 50 mais malpropre et pas entretenu.Un des deux matelas défoncé, mauvaise odeur de renfermé. Peinture qui décolle au plafond de la chambre de bains. Bain et ameublement à remplacer. Le WIFI ne fonctionnait pas. La pire chambre louée à ce jour, bref tout le complexe est laissé à l'abandon . A éviter à tout prix, il y a beaucoup d'autres motels recommandables aux alentours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with the Motel or the room. Bed was old not comfortable and lack of towels. All the furniture was very old. Heard mice moving in the walls at 3am. I would not recommend this Motel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Was given a n apartment instead of a room. Was surprised . Very clean apt. Close to main strip. Girl at front desk very helpf. ul
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Old motel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: extra pillows, guide to the area, restaurant guide, tv channel guide
Location: Location was great, right downtown and within walking distance of everything !!
Staff was friendly, location was great, could use an upgrade with the mattresses and the bedding
1 out of 5
by Sara from Greenfield park, QC

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible! Dirty, smelly, beds extremely uncomfortable! do not recommend to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, quebec

Good location but noisy and not clean

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The room was not clean properly. Stuff under the bed from prévious guests. Linen are old with hole in it. The location of the room was extremely noisy. I would not go there anymore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Easy walk to the village and close to restaurants

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better mattresses
Location: Two blocks away several restaurants and a breakfast place across the street
This is an older hotel but I found it cleaner than most newer places. It is an easy walk to the village and all kinds of restaurants. There is an easy way to get on 87 without back tracking through the town. The staff was a pleasure to deal with during our stay. The room was clean and it had a small refrig, microwave and free coffee and coffee maker in the room. I would recommend