Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
They never cleaned our room. The bathroom was too small with not space for accessories. Beds were awful. Place needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval, Qc

To much noise

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The room was acceptable, but very noisy. We could hear the top neighbor very clearly. His tv was on, we knew when he was talking and we could hear him walk. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cazenovia, NY

Nice hotel, but needs updates

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent and we enjoyed the clean swimming pool. The view was great from the room and having a safe in the room was perfect. Clean room
Cons: The over all room needed updating. It looked like it had not been updated for many years. Also the mattress was very hard and the bottom sheet was old
Location: Many restaurants where very close, the lake was very close also. There were many shops and boating excursions. There was also an outlet mall near by.
My wife and I checked in last Friday and got there a little afternoon. Check in was not until 2:00pm, but the room was ready and the friendly staff let us checkin. The room we had, had an unbelivable view of the lake and the mountains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired old place

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tired old place. Got stuck in a pet friendly smoking room. Breakfast buffet hotel typical food but there was no attempt to clean up messy guests spills and crumbs. OK for a one night if nothing else is available. Great people working in office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake george, ny

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very nice staff pretty close to down town would stay again
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Aug 18, 2016
No clock. No soap. Never stay in the number 200 rooms...they're the oldest
2 out of 5
by jocelyne from Québec

Would not stay there again...

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was still dirty, and had mildew on walls. Breakfast was just ok. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Way too expensive for what you get (we paid $150).