Ratings based on 1,543 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is good but not the great time of the year to go to Lake George.
5 out of 5
by Dorian

Would Stay Again

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was falling asleep while driving home from Montreal and needed a place to stay. The hotel was clean and quiet and they gave me an extra 30 minutes past check out.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Good stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Bridget

Always happy!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
I will always stay at this hotel. Consistently awesome.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
As usual, nice to stay at this hotel. Close to ski slopes and great amenities like the hot tub and the indoor pool. Will continue to return here next winter.
4 out of 5
by po

convenient and clean hotel with some service issue

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is lovely but there is disconnect with staff and service. I asked to have breakfast 15min. early after checkin and the next morning breakfast was not available until the specified time of 6:30 , with the front desk saying" I did what I was supposed to do." Also, after the first nights stay, my room was not cleaned nor beds made by 4pm when I arrived back from skiing. The maid did clean the room after I said something.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Convenient, good breakfast

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
We travel a few times a year to this area there wasn't a lot to do in march but it was still nice to get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tillsonburg, Ontario, Canada

Great staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff.
Anne Marie was excellent. We were given a disability room when I made the request at check in. When the room was found not to be made up, we were given an upgrade even though we said we would go out for dinner while the room was made up. We felt this was more than necessary, but Anne Marie insisted on the upgrade. We really appreciated this. Our stay was cut short because of an impending snow storm/blizzard. We look forward to returning this summer.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Super clean but....

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is super clean and friendly accommodating staff. The mattresses are uncomfortable. The breakfast buffet could be better and have better choices. Overall it is a very nice hotel.