Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. The staff were wonderful

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was pleasant and the staff were amazing. I can’t wait to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Mussarat Tariq, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to write the review. I appreciate it . Looking forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Simple, basic, clean, affordable.
3 out of 5
by Bogdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

3 night stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
No electric plugs so I would bring an extension cord....bathroom is super small...with tiny sink and shower stall....but we were not in the room much and location was excellent for what we were doing...walking distance to the Forum where our shows were....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clifton Park, NY

Good hotel except room number 10!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: It is in the beginning of Lake George Village. Outlets are close by, as is the Village of Glen's Falls, and Great Escape Amusement Park is near.
I have stayed here earlier in the year and had a different room, and everything was good. My stay this time not so good. The toilet backed up quite a bit (probably because it was at a slant back - the floor was rotting away underneath the toilet in the back), and was leaking from where it met the floor. The beds were uncomfortable (they had a slant -I slept with my arm tucked under the mattress on the left so as not to roll out of bed on the right (a very uncomfortable sleep). When first arriving, the manager at the last minute gave me a different room (room 10), and I could swear that she almost had a smirk on her face when doing so. My earlier stay was very pleasant, but not this time. I won't be back here ever again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room# 07 - Smallest

Posted Oct 17, 2016
In general this is the worst hotel i have visited in US so far. The rooms are really small more over they had allocated us a room which has heater in it which covers another 25% of the room space. Very bad experience i had with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norwalk, ct

Clean, convenient , comfortable bed, fridge,

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Every thing at walking distance.
Highly recommend on this price.walk to the lake, cheap grocery store next to the hotel, where you can get fresh pizza and hot coffee and tea also.big back yard for playing , party or barbecue. The owner/manager is always there to help you with smiling face.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Mussarat Tariq, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to write the review . We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again on your trip to lake George next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice and cozy hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nice and cozy hotel.
Location: Very convenience location.
Good hotel for short vacation. Friendly stuff, big parking lot, close to the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Mussarat, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking your time to write this review. we work hard to make our guests happy . Hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels