Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. The staff were wonderful

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was pleasant and the staff were amazing. I can’t wait to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Mussarat Tariq, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to write the review. I appreciate it . Looking forward to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doray Motel

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Small motel in a tourist town. Check in and check out was super easy. I thought we'd be late checking in so I called the motel. The woman answering the phone was very accommodating and told me to call the phone if we showed up after 10 and she would check us in, the rooms were very clean and having the mini fridge was a nice touch. Not quite as walkable as I had hoped. Very good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David

Look elsewhere

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms need renovations and updating badly. The bathroom was so bad that I waited another day until I got home to take a shower. What made it worse was they charged $144 for what was a $50 room.
4 out of 5
by Mishelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erika

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Doray is not a 5 star hotel it is a quaint conveniently located motel. If you keep that in mind you will be very happy. The family running the motel was very accommodating. I was quite happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Simple, basic, clean, affordable.
3 out of 5
by Bogdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

3 night stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
No electric plugs so I would bring an extension cord....bathroom is super small...with tiny sink and shower stall....but we were not in the room much and location was excellent for what we were doing...walking distance to the Forum where our shows were....