Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Place to stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Everythings
Cons: None
Location: Good eating places
This is the fourth time I stayed in this hotel! Very good place to stay overnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Clean and Simple

Posted Oct 14, 2017
No problems at all. Seemed very clean and room was a comfortable size. Best thing of all....the TV remote actually worked on the television. Hotel remotes never seem to work but this one worked in every way. Huge victory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Excellent hotel. Large hill to entrance made walking to town tough. But uber available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Away the everyday activity very peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellmore, NY

Clean updated hotel close to town

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Updated, pretty
Cons: Service availability can be improved
Location: Far walk to town, would be good if you had a shuttle that brought people in and out of town, parking is an issue in town.
There was black out when we arrived, no a/c but they were able to check us in and get us to our room, gave us a lantern to see, room was cool and comfortable, Power went back on with in the 1/2 we stepped into room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent hotel, rooms, facility, staff and breakfast too. Had a very good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrimack, NH

Nice, Clean Hotel near everything

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nice location, not on a main road but close to everything
Cons: Better, more comfortable beds
Location: Very close to the water front, short 10 minute walk
Comfortable Room. very spacious, only complaint is the beds could have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brick NJ

Nice

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel was nice and quiet. A little dissatisfied for a Hampton Inn. Air conditioning didn't cool, carpet in room was stained and there where no top sheets on the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Regular room didn't have save despite box and closet.scrambled eggs wasn't tasty .staff were very nice very good location .parking lot was very convenient .it was very clean and quite .i been going there for last 5 years with 3 or 4 families.we make our reservation with Expedia,every time we get what they promised .
4 out of 5
by MARGARET

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was very good we enjoy our stay