Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent hotel, rooms, facility, staff and breakfast too. Had a very good time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrimack, NH

Nice, Clean Hotel near everything

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nice location, not on a main road but close to everything
Cons: Better, more comfortable beds
Location: Very close to the water front, short 10 minute walk
Comfortable Room. very spacious, only complaint is the beds could have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brick NJ

Nice

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel was nice and quiet. A little dissatisfied for a Hampton Inn. Air conditioning didn't cool, carpet in room was stained and there where no top sheets on the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Regular room didn't have save despite box and closet.scrambled eggs wasn't tasty .staff were very nice very good location .parking lot was very convenient .it was very clean and quite .i been going there for last 5 years with 3 or 4 families.we make our reservation with Expedia,every time we get what they promised .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Nice pool and fire pit. Easily drive to town or walk down hill to route 9 & catch trolley into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
On Sunday night I notice a huge gap at the bottom of the door, anyone can hear our conversation from outside the room. This is not good at all.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed there twice. Nice hotel with great location. Only issue this year was the pool could use a better cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to staying again!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival the lobby restaurant and bar were at full capacity and VERY noisy! I was concerned as I was looking to escape it all! I was placed in a room on the second floor! At 8:30 a teen went screaming down the hallway and after that noise was never an issue! The room was very clean and cozy!! Actually cannot wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice but under staffed

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Staff that was there was great and hotel room and pool were wonderful but the breakfast bar and house cleaning crews needed more people. Rooms did not get cleaned until almost 8pm two nights in a row and one morning breakfast bar was a wreck-most food containers empty and all counters dirty and NO COFFEE! staff was trying to fix it but there were not enough of them. Would definitely stay again-just required a lot of patience.
5 out of 5
by Aleida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels