Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to town

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Room need to be up dated better Floors are new with cheap flooring. They already need replacing. If it were my place I would put down commercial tile and up grade Tv. Anouther paint job. That I think would bring up the rating and possibly Give them more business. Bedding brand new. Nice beds. Good place just to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Bed uncomfortable and the linens on the bed were dingy and had holes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
A truck hotel. Not a pleasant stay. Will never book again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
We have been closed since October of 2016, and are just re-opening this week (May 20, 2017). I think this review is not for us?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lake View? None. Hotel is across highway from Lake George about a 1/2 mile. Room was shabby. walked in and hit leg on bed. Furniture looked like it was recycled from trash bin, no curtain on window, no amenities, none, zip. Office closed at 11pm and did not open until after 10 next morning. Captain obvious-you fell down on the job on this one. No closet or hooks to hang clothes on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse, ny

Very convenient to everything

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and always willing to help with any thing we needed...
4 out of 5
by Shari

Collective Soul

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Went with a friend to see a shiw at SPAC.GOOD LOCATION
4 out of 5
by Tanya

2 night family stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location- town of lake George close to restaurants, arcades etc. Close drive to outlets and great escape
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for cheap

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Paint job
Location: Close, walking distance to everything!
Hotel staff could not have been nicer. Lady at the desk was super friendly and nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you, we try to make our guests happy! We are working on painting the rooms, hopefully by next year they all will be repainted. Hope your trip to Lake George was awesome!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again....

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms need updating. The door to the room only had a regular lock-not very secure. The outside was not appealing looked out date and messy.