Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Donna

Easy to please

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at several places before in Lake George, so we knew not to expect much for our money... but we had never stayed at the south end of the strip before. This was a refreshing change of scenery and everything is still walking distance, so we were very happy with the location. Also, the room was clean and comfortable, and there was a microwave and refrigerator. So we were content. The outside could use some sprucing up...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JEAN-MICHEL

Never again

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Avoid going there. It was dirty. There was dead insects on the floor and it was sticky... We coule see the light trough the door when it was locked. Only positive thing is the location. Room 210
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Location only redeeming quality

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel was everything the previous reviews stated. I thought we could give it a try because the motel responses claimed it had been renovated. Paint and cheap flooring isn't renovation. There was dirt and trash in the room, exposed wiring, outlets with no covers and mold on the shower curtain. The toilet faced the tub with less than 8 inches of clearance. The beds were bug-free, but hard as a rock. Lake George is awesome and the rates were out of our budget at the other motels. I am just glad we only spent one night there. This was the first time I took photos to document what I would consider code and safety violations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel suck for $83.00 night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to town

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Room need to be up dated better Floors are new with cheap flooring. They already need replacing. If it were my place I would put down commercial tile and up grade Tv. Anouther paint job. That I think would bring up the rating and possibly Give them more business. Bedding brand new. Nice beds. Good place just to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Bed uncomfortable and the linens on the bed were dingy and had holes
3 out of 5
by Reem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
A truck hotel. Not a pleasant stay. Will never book again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Laura, Hotel Management
We have been closed since October of 2016, and are just re-opening this week (May 20, 2017). I think this review is not for us?