Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rifton, NY

Family time

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This is our second time staying at Lynn Aire in Lake George. The location is geart. Nice, quiet motel. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey city

Wonderful owner

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great stay, even the motel had a hot water issue in the morning , they managed to accommodate every single guests by acting professionally
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice motel with lots of games for kids.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Location: Plenty of things to do in Lake George Village.
We had a nice stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Kids enjoyed playing in the recreation area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

It stinks in there

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff shuts down the AC once you check out and open up the windows. So when you get in, you are welcome with this bad odor. Air Freshener and candle help. Other than that, the place is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield, MA

Okay for two nights.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The bath tub had many long strands of black hair in it, the air conditioner smelt musty/mildew, and we had to wash everything we brought with us, since all of our stuff smelt the same way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Father mother 9 year old and 17 month old twins

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Thankfully the bathroom was huge so we could keep a lot of what we brought in the bathroom (so the twins couldn't get at it. Room very clean and AC very cold so slept well. Happy with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to downtown very convenient!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very pleased with everything and will definitely visit again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Mary Ellen, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We would be very happy to host your next stay in Lake George. Than you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conn.

Good location just far enough to downtown but not

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location, staff,amenities.
Cons: See above
Location: Very good
Very nice could use some T L C on details, interior,exterior.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Rochester, NY

Nice place to stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good quiet location just outside of the village.
5 out of 5
by melinda from great barrington, ma

nice stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly staff, nice pool. overall great place. just a little pricey