Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money even at half price

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Very old very small rooms and no amenities not a great place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of my worst ever motel experiences

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: There are no good qualities
Cons: Complete remodel
Location: Closest restaurant is 6 miles away
No table of any kind, no reading lamps, no electrical outlet in the bathroom, no slip resistant surface in the shower, sheets did not fit the bed and the room was very tiny- not much bigger than a closet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Room smelled of mold and mildew. Carpeting was wet. About the only thing that smelled clean was the towels. Seriously considered sleeping in our car. This was a bad choice glad it was for only one night. If there had been another place with a room we would have left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great Value for the Money

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great value for the money. Very basic room but more than served the purpose. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Dave/Manager, Hotel Management
First of all would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and convenience of the motel. looking forward to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Simple, nothing fancy.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Just stayed one night but for a extended stay I recommend getting a better place for a few more bucks. Very simple: no coffee, no night table, old fashion TV. Location is a far walk and need to drive a couple of miles to buy anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrific motel with unsafe and unclean conditions.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
The smoke detector was unplugged and hanging from the ceiling. The bathroom was dirty. No wifi which was suppose to be available. Room smelt damp and smoke for a nonsmoking facility. Sheets didn't appear to be freshly laundered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Do NOT Stay Here

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Filthy, smelled awful, carpets were damp, bed sloped so you couldn't stuck to your side. Downgraded us when they found out we had a pet, even though they accept pets, and still charged us the pet fee. Only blinds on the windows, so bright as day all night long. Do yourself a favor: dish out $20 more for anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shamong nj

good budget hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: price
Location: did have to call to locate hotel, address did not come up on our gps
rooms small but ok, has small frig, microwave, basic TV. newer mattress. nice clean and quite. heat worked fine in cold month of February. staff very helpful. if you are looking for basic room on budget this is your place. would definitely go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean with great hotel staff!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean facilities, located in a quiet area.
The room was comfortable and clean. Hotel manager is very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time and positive review. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the value and the quiet location of our motel. We try to give every guest a clean and a comfortable stay. Hope to see you again. Thank you for your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to save a few dollars.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Check in and check-out was easy, and quick. Do not expect much from this facility. Much better than camping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to review us. Your feedback and comments means a lot to us.