Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Great Value for the Money

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great value for the money. Very basic room but more than served the purpose. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Dave/Manager, Hotel Management
First of all would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and convenience of the motel. looking forward to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Simple, nothing fancy.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Just stayed one night but for a extended stay I recommend getting a better place for a few more bucks. Very simple: no coffee, no night table, old fashion TV. Location is a far walk and need to drive a couple of miles to buy anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrific motel with unsafe and unclean conditions.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
The smoke detector was unplugged and hanging from the ceiling. The bathroom was dirty. No wifi which was suppose to be available. Room smelt damp and smoke for a nonsmoking facility. Sheets didn't appear to be freshly laundered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Do NOT Stay Here

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Filthy, smelled awful, carpets were damp, bed sloped so you couldn't stuck to your side. Downgraded us when they found out we had a pet, even though they accept pets, and still charged us the pet fee. Only blinds on the windows, so bright as day all night long. Do yourself a favor: dish out $20 more for anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by jeffrey from Atlanta

Just fine

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
A nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We work hard to take care of our customers and to keep the property nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by Scott

No frills place to sleep

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic motel with a bed, TV mini fridge and microwave. That's it... no phone, in room coffee or any other kind of breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a good cleaning & paint

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room is need of a GOOD cleaning & update. Room has a musty smell. Bathroom needs a thorough bleach cleaning & mop job, walls & ceilings too. Stains on carpet,chairs & walls. A thorough cleaning and paint job would make this room so much nicer. And removal of the kid stickers all over would be great. Had a clothes rack, no hangers, no dresser. I had no where to put my clothes. I had to clean the microwave & mirrors as they were dirty. The beds were comfortable. Room would look better if the 2 beds had matching comforters. Hotel is in a great location, less than 2 miles from Jack Frost. The room did not look like it had been cleaned as the rug was not vacuumed nor was the bathroom swept or mopped. No room phones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shamong nj

good budget hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: price
Location: did have to call to locate hotel, address did not come up on our gps
rooms small but ok, has small frig, microwave, basic TV. newer mattress. nice clean and quite. heat worked fine in cold month of February. staff very helpful. if you are looking for basic room on budget this is your place. would definitely go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review and feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Old Room

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Smelly room, old and out of date. Pillows were hard as rocks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Please do check us out again as many of your concerns are easily addressed. Though our rooms are old, but are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean with great hotel staff!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean facilities, located in a quiet area.
The room was comfortable and clean. Hotel manager is very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you time and positive review. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the value and the quiet location of our motel. We try to give every guest a clean and a comfortable stay. Hope to see you again. Thank you for your business.