Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Horrible place

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Staff not friendly, seemed bothered by helping us. Room was rundownand dirty. Spider on my pillow upon arrival, blood on sheets, crumbs in bed. Beds obviously not changed and very uncomfortable. Small hallway like bathroom, small towels and staff resistant to give anymore. Hotel hard to find on GPS. Could easily hear neighbors talking. Very small room, beds only about 1 foot between each other and you practically trip on corner of bed when entering room. Bathroom door didn't close. Air conditioner horribly loud. So many things wrong here the hotel should just close down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice solid bed like we asked.. But toilet/sink area is cramped and much to be desired.. shower/tub base has no antislip strips. Tub base became slippery and dangerous when soapy and wet.. Manager was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Dave/Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the time to review us, we would also like to thank you for your business. We will definitely take your concern into consideration.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly clean hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We found the staff to be very friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to ensure our stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality that the care we take to provide for each guest. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to review us.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Good price for a decent place to stay...

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean hotel with a comfortable bed. The staff was super friendly and the price was right!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the money even at half price

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Very old very small rooms and no amenities not a great place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of my worst ever motel experiences

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: There are no good qualities
Cons: Complete remodel
Location: Closest restaurant is 6 miles away
No table of any kind, no reading lamps, no electrical outlet in the bathroom, no slip resistant surface in the shower, sheets did not fit the bed and the room was very tiny- not much bigger than a closet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
For an older place it was perfect. Great bed. Friendly service. It's an older building so you don't get the fancy bells and whistles . But it has what you need. Shower. Bed. Heat. Ac. Tv. Wifi. Cable. To me it's a wonderful place and price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crash pad

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good no frills motel if you are looking for a place to crash for the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was extremely small for 4 people. It was like 2 beds shoved side by side with as little as a foot gap in between and no space on the other side as the beds almost touched the walls. The bathroom had no dustbin and no place to keep toileteries. Room had a funny smell. I guess you get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
First of all thank you for the time to review us,Please do check us out again as many of your concerns are easily addressed. We offer larger suite rooms at a very competitive rates.