Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not on the water,,,but....

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We were able to drive to the beach and walk there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Location: Gelegen nabij het meer.
Een vriendelijke en behulpzame dame aan de receptie, ze kwam zelfs meezoeken naar de afstandsbediening van de tv.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een hotel om te onthouden

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: De ontvangst en de verzorgde kamer.
Location: Vlakbij is er een pizzarestaurant waar je heel lekker spaghetti kunt eten.
Een heel vriendelijke receptioniste bij aankomst. De kamer was heel mooi en schoon. Alles zal er heel verzorgd uit. Heel prettig om te verblijven.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Short towels, old, just sufficiently clean. Needs a make over or at least update somethings. You can tell forgniers who dont expect much from their country or aren't use to nicer things own it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Served its purpose for what I needed this weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Phyllis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We appreciate all input so we may continue to offer the best to our guests for relaxation and business. Phyllis Reints Assistant Manager The Bridgewater Motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to London Bridge

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Quiet / Friendly Staff / Great proximity to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Phyllis Reints, Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to provide us with your impressions of your stay at The Bridgewater Motel. We welcome all responses so that we may continue to provide our guests with the highest quality of accommodations and amenities.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Tucson

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was adequate. It was however way overpriced. Although it was the Memorial Day weekend, and it is likely that every room in Havasu City was way overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nettes kleines Motel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Wir waren nur auf Durchreise für eine Nacht in Lake Havasu City und waren positiv überrascht. Das Motel hat einen kleinen Pool und war sauber auch wenn die Einrichtung schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Es bietet einen schönen Blick auf den See, die London-Bridge ist nur wenige Gehminuten entfert. Auch verschiedene Restaurants sind in der Umgebung gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Phyllis Reints, Assisstant Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your stay at The Bridgewater Motel in Lake Havasu City, AZ. We are pleased that it was a pleasant experience for you. We welcome all reviews so that we may continue to provide high quality of accommodations and amenities for our guests. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by Elaine from Manitoba, Canada

Just passing through

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The motel is located right downtown close to London Bridge. There are restaurants within walking distance. We could see beautiful Lake Havasu from our room. The staff were friendly and the pool was refreshing. A good location at a good price.
1 out of 5
by Alexia from Reno

Bed bugs

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked two rooms for 3 nights for a place to stay during our spring break trip The hotel was okay at first, rooms are decent with a fridge and microwave, but the second day we saw a bed bug crawl across the pillow and discovered dropping marks all over the sheets and pillows, as well as bugs and marks in the other room. We brought this to the attention of the hotel, and we were told that they had spray we could use, so obviously it is a problem they have had in the past, and that they would change the sheets if we wanted (which doesn't do anything because they live in the mattress and box spring.) There was no offer to switch rooms, and any sort of compensation was out of the question because "we already slept in the bed." I have dealt with bed bugs in my own home before and I know what a nuisance they are, and it was very upsetting to see the lack of responsibility or proper treatment. I spoke to the manager upon check out and she told me that they didn't have them, but some Europeans brought them to the hotel. She said the rooms would be shut down, but the uncleanliness and lack of responsibility for the infestation will not be bringing me back anytime soon.