Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location & hot tub

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Less than 10 minute walk to the English Village and London Bridge. Grocery store & strip mall 2 min walk.
good deal for the money. We enjoyed the hot tub. Fast check in. Terrible coffee at the free continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so cal

Warning. ....bedbugs

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Parking was ok, close to stores......other than that its hard to like a place while im covered in bites from bed bugs!
Cons: Bed was infested with bed bugs room 203 to be exact. Told staff. ..they just said sorry about that! Meanwhile myself and my wife have about 30 bite markscsnd itching for days afterwards! ! Will NOT stay there again!
Location: Location was good, close to stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable and clean pool area

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: See above
We thoroughly enjoyed our break at Days Inn Lake Havasu. The check in guy was very accommodating with a nice downstairs room ( international luggage). The pool was great for a post-drive relax and read. Hotel location was a handy walk to Denny's for b/f. Would definitely recommend and return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location close to everything

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Was able to get in right away , had a good place to park my boat staff was courteous and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Front desk clerk was not very friendly.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This is on the middle of the desert and they do not provide cold water for guests. Due to the extreme heat in the summer you cannot take a shower as the the water out of the tap is scalding. I know this is a local problem but they should at least provide cold water in the rooms and at the continental breakfast. No water whatsoever available at breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice clean mid price hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean very well kept facility. Pleasant staff and comfortable room. This is a great value would stay again. Located close to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoky smell in multiple rooms. We tried 3 of them.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Smoky rooms, dirty sheets, breakfast is hardly that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: We would stay again if the coffee maker worked and the AC wasn't so loud.
Location: Location is great and lots of restaurants and stores around. Plus plenty of other places to go.
It could be better if the coffee maker worked and the AC wasn't so loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel is in a perfect place next to everything !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids michigan

Good location

Posted May 3, 2016
One of many stops in Arizona along the way searching for real estate to retire