Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

Could've been a little cleaner little better motel

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Just a common motel nothing out of the ordinary
Cons: Charge less I feel that it was too expensive
Location: Location was good
It was hot room was nice and cool good thing's somewhat clean staff is good and that was fine just a common motel method better than that breakfast in the morning wasn't that good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted May 11, 2017
No wifi whatsoever. Not broken. Not there tho advertised it is. Fre wifi everywhere in havasu. Not there. Really annoying. complained 3 time in a week. excuses excuses excuses.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quartz hill ca

Love this place

Posted May 8, 2017
The location of this hotel could not be any better. It is walking distance from all of the places you would want to be in Havasu. I stay here every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel hotness

Posted May 5, 2017
She was very helpful I think she was Italian lady named Christie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No FOX news in the breakfast area

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Rooms were comfortable. Breakfast food was good, but the awful news channel blasting in the breakfast area made for an unpleasant experience.
Cons: Say NO to FoxNews in the breakfast area
Please don't subject your guests to Fox News in the breakfast area. It is distasteful to see that Days Inn supports a station that has been repeatedly associated with people that are inappropriate to women. Other stations would be more reputable and acceptable source of news.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful stay and pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, good shower, good breakfast, jacuzzi, pool, and fast internet.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: London bridge a couple of blocks away, starbucks, ross, planet fitness, leads on to downtown main street, close to numerous restaurants.
I have no idea why this hotel isn't rated much higher. The staff are friendly and helpful, the room is clean and spacious, internet is fast and effective, breakfast is good and varies, the view towards the lake is lovely, and everything about my stay was comfortable. My fiancee was delighted too, and loved every second of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner was noisy!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The plastic cover on the air conditioner rattled and was very annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice and centrally located hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Centrally located and easy to find.
Cons: Breakfast options were a little weak the morning we were there. We heard from others that it had been better on other days.
Location: Shopping, the London Bridge, not to far from the lake.
A pleasant hotel; rooms were nice, though either the air conditioning unit or the bathroom fan pulled in smoke odors from outside. The continental breakfast was okay; good food, though rather skimpy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

For the price, a great hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Well worth the price. The breakfast was gone early and not restocked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, smelly, overpriced

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had been going to this hotel quite often during Whiplash racing days but haven't been in a few years. Went up for a WORCS race and found it run down, dirty, stained bedspreads and sheets, dirty bathtub, not enough towels (and no hotel ever has enough coffee!!). Just overall whoever runs it now doesn't really care or isn't bring given the resources to make things nice again. Used to be a perfectly located, nice hotel. It needs some TLC for sure and perhaps some new management.