Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Für einen kurzen Zwischenstop gut

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Wir haben eine Nacht im Hampton Inn auf unserer Reise von San Diego zum Grand Canyon National Park verbracht. Das Hotel ist zweckmäßig, allerdings etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer waren sauber, das Personal nett.Lake Havasue City bietet allerdings nichts außer Hitze, aber um die Stadt geht es hier ja nicht :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Hotel near boat rentals

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We rented a boat for 2 days and it was an easy drive there from the room. It was a nice, clean, cool room. I would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist das Hotel zu empfehlen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Ich danke Ihnen herzlich für Ihre Empfehlung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Clean and updated room! Breakfast could be improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five stars! Sincerely, Diane Harry General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Posted May 18, 2016
Close to London Bridge. Eat at Rosaita's best food we had on our 8 day trip. Staffordable at hotel was super helpful when ask for any local deals.
5 out of 5
by lisa from Blythe ca

Great hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Accommodating. Clean. Friendly staff.

Posted May 9, 2016
Arrived in town at 10am. Called to see if we can check in before 3pm and although we could not at the time due to room not being ready, they sent housekeeping to the room to clean it and said I could come within 2 hours. When we arrived. Room was ready. Staff was amazing. Breakfast at the hotel is Good. Not just toast and cereal. Do it yourself waffles. Oatmeal. Eggs. Sausage. Cereals. Fruits. Muffins. Breads. Bagels. Juices.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the excellent review! Sincerely, Diane Harry General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a very good hotel.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was overall good - fresh fruit, oatmeal, waffle maker. The only item that wasn't so good was the eggs which seemed to be an over microwaved egg and then sliced up. It was rubbery. The coffee bar was great though. Several different kinds from light to robust and typically very very fresh with different creamers and options. The staff is extremely friendly and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Diane H, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind review and recommendation! Sincerely, Diane Harry General Manager
5 out of 5
by Karen L. from Glendale, CA

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Appreciate the breakfast; great selection and nice fresh fruit. Dining area is large and a nice environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Diane H, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you so much for the five stars! Sincerely, Diane Harry General Manager
5 out of 5
by Philippe

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Diane H, Hotel Management
Dear Phillipe, Thank you so much for the five stars!! Sincerely, Diane Harry General Manager